Down Under She’ll Go

oz

Very soon, I’ll be where the grass is greener.
There’s hope for this brown-skinned dreamer.
Down under is where I will be
God, please open my eyes to see.
Stretch me until I can’t be stretched no more.
Break me until no one can break me no more.
Open relationships that will bring glory to you.
Keep the sparkle in my eye and let me focus on you.
Tasks are big but your grace will keep me.
Tuck me in at night when Jade’s not beside me.
Let’s dance under the moonlight near the Yarra river.
I want to feel you more where the grass is greener.

 

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the LORD, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope. – JER 29:11″
Image source: http://media.creativebloq.futurecdn.net/sites/creativebloq.com/files/images/2013/09/oz.jpg

5 thoughts on “Down Under She’ll Go

Leave a comment